e132d6f2fb · Add all missing tools to homepage grid, nav, and site index · Updated 2026-09-12 19:08:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?